Advanced Technology

Image

Gynecologists Designed a G-Spot Vibrator that Supposedly Gets You to a ‘Third Level Orgasm’

What’s the third level? I believe there is complimentary pizza and an extensive magazine selection.

Sometimes I’m just hoisted up in the stirrups at my annual visit as my lady doctor does the whole pap smear routine and I think to myself, “I really wish this gynecologist was doing literally anything other than scraping my cervix with a Q-tip while asking me about my undergraduate education.”

http://www.nerve.com/love-sex/gynecologists-designed-a-g-spot-vibrator-that-supposedly-gets-you-to-a-third-level-orgasm

Leave a Reply

